Our Team

Kathy Wiltshire - Director

Barrister & Solicitor

Contact: kathy@jenwaylaw.co.nz

Craig Waymouth - Director

Barrister & Solicitor

Contact: craigwaymouth@xtra.co.nz

Ian Jensen - Business Partner

Legal Executive

Contact: ian@jenwaylaw.co.nz

Fiona Bramwell

Barrister & Solicitor

Contact: fiona@jenwaylaw.co.nz  

Maureen Sando

Registered Legal Executive

Contact: admin@jenwaylaw.co.nz

Michela Beavon

Registered Legal Executive

Contact: michela@jenwaylaw.co.nz

Sharon van Rijn

Legal Executive

Contact: sharon@jenwaylaw.co.nz

Maria Afendoulis

Legal Executive

Contact: maria@jenwaylaw.co.nz

 

 

Sarah Bengtson

Law Clerk

Contact: sarahb@jenwaylaw.co.nz

Carmen Snelson

Trust Account Administrator

Contact: carmen@jenwaylaw.co.nz 




 

 






© Copyright Jensen Waymouth Lawyers - Site map Phone: 07 378 9200 Taupo 3330 New Zealand

Website Designed By Legend